Lifestyle

My Favorite Christmas Movies

It’s December 3rd (not October 3rd you Mean Girls fanatics)  which means Christmas is only 22 days away! Wasn’t it just April like… a few days ago?

Anyway, one of my favorite December past times while patiently waiting for Christmas is ALL OF THE MOVIES. People ask what my favorite Christmas movie is… and I can’t narrow it down to just one! There’s just so many amazing movies that revolve around Christmas, and I want to share them with you! And now in no particular order!

  1. Elf

    elf

  2. Rudolph the Red Nose Reindeer

    rudolph

  3. Frosty the Snow Man

    frosty

  4. Christmas With The Kranks

    kranks

  5. The Santa Clause

    santa

  6. Nightmare Before Christmas

    nbc

  7. A Christmas Story

    cs

  8. The Grinch

    grinch

 

 

What are your favorite Christmas movies? I would love to hear them!

One thought on “My Favorite Christmas Movies

Leave a Reply

